webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Highly Anticipated GENESIS Demo Event
Learn how 5 exceptional Israeli startups developed POCs with one of the largest energy companies in the world through the Schneider Electric - SOSA incubation program.

The companies showcasing in the event:
APERIO Systems - Industrial Data Integrity Solution

BionicHive-Retrofitting Flexible Automation Solutions

PerCiv-Fiber Optic Sensing Technology and Analytics Platform

Saccade Vision-Autonomous Machine Vision for Dimensional Inspection and Robotic Guidance

Vanti Analytics-AI SaaS Platform for Electronics Manufacturing

Event time:
IDT 5PM
EDT 10AM
CDT 9AM
CET 4PM
HKT 10PM


ABOUT
At Schneider Electric, we believe access to energy and digital is a basic human right. We empower all to make the most of their energy and resources, ensuring Life Is On everywhere, for everyone, at every moment. We provide energy and automation digital solutions for efficiency and sustainability. We combine world-leading energy technologies, real-time automation, software and services into integrated solutions for Homes, Buildings, Data Centers, Infrastructure and Industries. We are committed to unleash the infinite possibilities of an open, global, innovative community that is passionate about our Meaningful Purpose, Inclusive and Empowered values.

SOSA is a global open innovation company. We believe in building strong relationships within the tech ecosystem and even stronger cross-vertical open innovation programs. By identifying advanced technology solutions and innovative models, we work with corporations and public entities to implement solutions that lead to business growth and successful digital transformation. Since opening the doors of SOSA Tel Aviv HQ in 2015, we’ve established locations in New York and London to support our global innovation activities. SOSA’s clients include global corporations such as HP, SwissRe, RBC, Rafael, Tokio Marine, and governmental entities such as the Australian Government, CNI (The National Industry Confederation in Brazil.

Apr 28, 2021 05:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SOSA Events.